Deep Passion #7 – Quadrakey

Tooman Records’ label heads Quadrakey with the new Deep Passion show on Bloop Radio, London.

01. Andy Bach – Ibiza Sunset [Piston Recordings]
02. Lavan – 4e&j [Forgot Records]
03. Sebb Junior – I Can Feel It [La Vie D’Artiste Music]
04. Nicola Brusegan – Relaxing Day [Snazzy Traxx]
05. B From E – Sorry Dexter [Traxx Underground]
06. Vertigini, Lebedev (RU) – Speak [Blockhead Records]
07. The Journey Men – Black No Sugar [Large Music]
08. Das Carma – Zuhause [Sub_Urban]
09. Gily – Feelings [Pure Beats Records]
10. Demuir – Let’s Get In It [De La Groove]
11. Marquis Hawkes feat. Ursula Rucker – Don’t U (Hawkes Club Vocal) [Houndstooth]
12. James Pepper – Lover (Black Loops Remix) [Neovinyl Recordings]

Comments are closed.